Freakin' weird day (and a birthday boy!!!!)
Monday, 09/10/01 - 5:48 p.m..

Why God? Why did everybody say hello to me today?

It was a weird day...I had a lot of social interaction...starting from the time I arrived at school...the guy said hello to me and I felt this weird happiness in my feet...I mean, then it went up to my brain and I was happy all day long. I spent some time with Carmen, then some less time with Veronica...hell, even her boyfriend talked to me, twice! Celina got back after three weeks of being sick. Then, by the end of the day quite a few popular people said hi to me...weird indeed...I'm horrified!!!!...but that makes me happy at the same time. Maybe if I hadn't this lack of social life I wouldn't think society it's pathetic and decrepit...but it is, so screw society.

Well, talk about coincidences (or is it fate?)....yesterday I was talking about my "almost ex", Rene....and today I got in touch with him!...he's kind of sweet. I'm glad he asked me to be friends again.

Now, I have a crush on another guy, the one I'm talking on the messenger right now. And also, I'm gonna call the guy after dinner...pathetic me, I easily have crushes but none of those relationships turn out into something else but friendship...I guess it brings less problems that way, anyway.

(*one hour later*)...what the fuck is wrong? He (my brand-new crush) just told me about the girl who broke his heart...she's one of the best friends of the girl who broke the guy's heart...shit, is it that all of the boys I like had been in love with one of those girls? Those girls have an infatuation monopoly or something...

Well, that's what pretty much went on today. A lot of social interaction (with people I'd never expected to get a single smile from), a new crush, my keeping-in-touch with my ex....err, my friend...oh, yes, and lots of homework for these my last two months of school...it might sound freaky, but I don't want to get out of it.

Anyway, I'll call up the guy right now.

...and on the 8th day, God created Joe Fuckin' Perry......Happy fuckin' birthday, Joe Fuckin' Perry!!!!!!

prev / next