My best friend got his heart broken (argh).
Tuesday, 06/08/04 - 10:11 pm.

Joseph's friend (and mine), Fer, gave me a Polaroid instant camera. It doesn't have film, and I'm not even sure if it works. But I certainly appreciate it. He's too damn cute. Also, Joseph and I had an intellectual talk today. But those are tangents right now.

You see, I'm upset. Very much. I'm pissed off about my best friend getting his heart broken. I want to cry. I feel very powerless, given we're thousands of miles away, and I'm afraid there's nothing I can say to ease his pain. I'm starting to hate that girl...ok, "hate" is too strong for my circumstances. I just dislike her. I dislike her a lot. You just don't do what she did.

i finished my exam and waited till she was done. she came at 12:20 to where we all were and, as usual, she didn't even say hi. she talked to people for about 20 minutes and then i dared to ask if we were still doing something. she said 'hmm... yeah....' so i took that as a no. then she said she'd rather do something 'as a group'.

ok, that's not what i was expecting, but at least i could get to be with her, right? no. you would think she was holding hands with me, right? or at least, standing next to me, right? *buzz* wrong! she was as far as she could be.

No, yes...I hate her. She reminds me of D., only a faster, intellectualized, more social version.

I love you, dude. You suck, but hang on.

- Girl: I think of you all the time, 'cause I wish I could be with you, and that's why I can't focus and do my homework.
- Angel: ok, if you were with me at least 15 minutes a day, you loser, you wouldn't be thinking that you could be with me, duh.

prev / next