One more final, and the perspective of a month off.
Friday, 07/09/04 - 9:54 pm.

I baked cookies this afternoon, because I was tired of studying for today's final. I also downloaded a few Beatles videos...the ending of Hello, Goodbye is the best thing ever. EVER!

It wasn't just a final. It was a final AND a pop quiz AND another pop quiz. The lady is not such a skillfull professor so she couldn't cover up all the material on time. She is lame. I don't like her, and she looks like a gnome.

Fortunately, the final (AND the pop quiz AND the other pop quiz) didn't take so long, and so, Joseph and I had an entire hour to be together (with no books between us, which is how we've spent our time together lately), from 7 to 8. It was great, because since the semester is over, the campus was almost empty (except for other people in finals). We walked around, and we sat to cuddle and talk. Just cuddle and talk. I love the fucker. Like, hardcore.

I really can't say a lot, because...well, I don't have a lot to say, duh. I have not had time to think of anything but finals. Luckily, it's just one more to go, and then I'll have a month to figure out life....or something. I want to make cartoons, and practice guitar, and spend time with the kids (they're gone for the weekend with the other grandmother -argh- but next weekend we'll go to a cabin). And hopefully be with Joseph...at least once a week.

- Him: so what do I have that 1 (my ex-boyfriend) doesn't have?
- Me: my heart.
- Him:.....fair enough.

prev / next