No further sunday comment.
Sunday, 07/11/04 - 9:22 pm.

I hate sundays, and specially those in which I have to study all day for an exam the next day. But I keep telling myself, just one final, one final more. But it doesn't make any difference, I've been reading all day and nothing seems to get stuck in my mind. I'm tired of studying.

On the other hand, I finally downloaded a whole episode of The Beatles TV cartoons, from the 60s (it's cute). And I went out for dinner with my family, my nephew and niece included. I heard about the plans for next weekend, going to a cabin, to the mountains...I can't look past tomorrow, but if I was asked what I'd like to do, I'd say just stay home. To top it all off, I just remembered Carmen and I had scheduled to go visit our school (the ESJ) on wednesday. I am about to back off.

I am pulling my hair, I just want the finals to be over. And until then, I have no further comment.

prev / next