Ok, so some days are just not alright at all.
Monday, 12/20/04 - 5:07 pm.

My nose and throat are swollen again, so my ears hurt constantly, I have headaches, and my head feels heavy. I've vegetated the entire day, with no will to move whatsoever.

In the afternoon my nephew Renan literally exploded. I was sleeping, because of the medication, but I heard my brother yelling at him and then I heard doors being slammed. Then my nephew stormed out of the house, and I think he's outside reading a book.

Sometimes this house is pure hell, and no one helps to make things better. Parents are too stressed, and so are kids. I'm a little disappointed on my nephew Renan, though, because he's turned into this whiny kid who wants everybody to do everything for him.

I try to understand him, I know his sister and my other nephew leave him out of their games. And I don't know what problems he could have at school, being this skinny, introvert kid he is. But I can't conceive he's so intolerant on certain subjects, he loses his mind so quickly. He just doesn't help at all.

I'm really not in the mood for typing. Physically and emotionally. Being inside the house the whole day is awful, and I believe that's part of the problem with my nephew. I wish we could go out, but I can't hold my head properly.

prev / next