Long TV day and Beatles action figures.
Sunday, 02/06/05 - 9:12 pm.

The TV was on since two until almost 8. I'm not much of a TV person since quite a few years now, but today I had to watch dancer in the dark, Queer Eye for The Straight Guy and Sir Paul McCartney's Super Bowl halftime show.

Number one, at the request of Joe. It's a strange movie, but I liked the second half of it. Is it alright that I was choking in tears?

Number two, needs no comments. I love them.

Number three, OHMYGOSH!!!11one - Paul McCartney. I was a little disappointed at first. Not for me, but for people who don't really like Paul McCartney. I was afraid they'd find the perfomance boring. And that after last year's lameness, people would want more of that. People loved the wardrobe malfunction, didn't they? They suck, they can go back to watch the Super Bowl. That bores me to no end. Not that I watch it, but I was waiting for the halftime. Longest. 15. minutes. ever.

I prepared barbeque lambchops today.

Say, I'm gonna go call Joseph. He called me last night, and I really want to see him. But not at the campus. As it turns out, I am SICK of seeing him at the campus only. Maybe I can get myself some balls and ask my dad to take me to the mall he works at, to have lunch with him.

He works at these action figure shop. I owe you your birthday present. I'm no good at presents, I can only give knives. So I thought of getting you some Beatles figures we sell here. I told him they were very expensive. It's just money, sweetheart. Aaawww. Only they're out of stock for now.

Ok, bye.

prev / next