Finding out about the possible fracture in that nice doctor zone.
Monday, 02/07/05 - 8:17 pm.

I got x-rays today. I may have a fracture in my spine, or some sort of neurosomething trauma. It was a nice surprise, though, that the doctor had a copy of my book in his office, and he said he loved it (but that's only because my aunt, a colleague, sold it to him...I'd be nowhere if it weren't for my large family).

I don't want to get into details, but getting the x-rays was rather embarrasing. My aunt gave my mom and I a ride home from the doctor's. There's this exclusive zone in the city for doctors of all kinds, so her office was near my doctor's office (and my doctor is friends with my brother, another doctor). I love her, she's a tough gal, and very funny.

But she scared me, when she began to talk about the current state of the country. Social violence everywhere, a dozen people killed a day. Someone broke into her house, too, and last week two women were found dead inside their house, in my neighborhood. I'm just scared. I hate this country.

Tomorrow morning I'll find out what my injury is about, but as I figured, there's probably nothing to do about it.

Joseph: So on the first day we had to introduce ourselves. We had to say our name, age, school we come from and our romantic status. It was my turn, so I said my name and my school, and this girl at the back goes 'do you have a girlfriend?'. I was going to answer, but suddenly the teacher (she's like 21, about to graduate) says 'yes, he does, and she wrote a book'. I thought, yeah, I could've answered that myself.

He's so cute, you know? And OHMYGOD DID YOU NOTICE THAT GIRL WAS HITTING ON HIM!!! OMGOMGOMG!!!!11one

I feel lame, though.

To wrap this up, I just want to say I hate this place, and I'd love to smash with a hammer the testicles of every guy that I see. And as for gals, the same.

Yeah, well, I don't have care about the anatomical details.

prev / next