It's all about perspective..
Thursday, 09/13/01 - 7:24 p.m..

Hi, I have nothing to say.

Well, you could call this a normal day. I didn't get along with anybody and have lots of school shit to do.

No see, no feel. Veronica didn't go to school today. I assumed that after seeing Clown (her boyfriend) twice, walking around school alone or with his friends. Carmen confirmed my doubts later (using her "I shouldn't worry about her but I do...ain't I great?" tone). She's got migraine. I should call her. But I won't. It'd have been the same to me if she went to school. I barely see her, and she's never with me. Get well, Veronica.

"Surprise! You are vulnerable". They got the message. They're hurt in their pride. We have a whole different perspective about the tragedy (I mean, besides the one we ALL have...the lost of lives). All of us outside the US have it. But God forbid I dare to speak my mind...I know, they didn't receive any help, in many cases and tragedies but...do they need help from us? In my (country) case, we can't even help ourselves, 3rd world country, how can we help them, the "most powerful country"?...anyway, it's all about the place you're standing in and watching the "show" from. It's all about perspective.

Dec. 3rd, Aerosmith in Houston...what a coincidence, me too. Oh, God......the moment I've been expecting may finally arrive. Oh, no..."this is an american band, remember what you just said about american people?". I never said they were bad. Not all of them. But they have this way of thinking..."revenge" it's a tough situation when it envolves hundreds of people. I know, whoever did the terrorism attack killed hundreds but...will the US do the same and be in the same level as them? Not all of the US people is guilty. As not all of the people-from-the-country-the-terrorist-are-from are guilty. Whatever, I can't speak my opinion in this Land of The Free. They'd believe it's a personal attack against their country and I'd be the second in the FBI's list after the terrorists.

Well, I'll stop this crap. There's an Aerosmith show on radio right now. Simeon and I will listen to it.

I'm sorry Spanky...I have to live my own life--Alfalfa.

prev / next