WHO THE FUCK DO YOU BLAME THIS ON?
Sunday, 02/03/02 - 10:18 pm.

FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK...

FUCK.

Shit, I had written a whole entry, it took me TWO FUCKIN' HOURS AND SOMETHING FUCKED IT ALL UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It must have been something between the DLand server and my internet connection. So the page didn't show up. To make it all worse, I ALWAYS select and copy, in case I lose the info (YES, LIKE RIGHT FUCKIN' NOW!!!!!!!!!). And oh, joy...I DIDN'T FUCKIN' DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was talking about classics and how Disney fucks up the image of the classic movies, making up sequels and, even worse, animated series.

Also, about me trying to make our prom mascot, based on our ever-present mascot...a parrot (yeah..."a parrot?"). I want him to have a personality and use different poses for diferent times throughout this year. Not just the same old drawing of a cartoonesque parrot. I also need a name for him. So I watched Pinky & The Brain and Bugs & Daffy, to get some ideas on how to draw him. I can't draw people, neither people-like animals. I had to choose between something serious, like the drawings for superheroes (Marvel and shit) or something cartoonesque. I, and everybody else, went for the 2nd choice. Definitely. For drama, you've got life itself. I got some ideas from my Chris Hart book, Drawing On The Funny Side Of The Brain, also. He's great.

So, in five minutes, I'd pretty much said what I'd said in two hours (shyeah, right...not even close *Simeon throws glasses to the wall with anger*). I hate when this happen. Shit Happens, but I wish I could blame it on someone whose throat I could slash. Or, for that matter, I wish it wouldn't have happened.

FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK...

FUCK

Expressing what you really feel is just healthy.

prev / next