Independence, love, twins, Spiderman & Herpies.
Tuesday, 09/18/01 - 7:56 p.m..

I don't fuckin' want to make that shitty presentation about Independence Day. Damn social studies teacher, he's such a motherfucker, how the hell can he talk about indepence if he does not let me be independent and say: "heck, no, I don't want to collaborate on your fuckin' hypocrite project". I'll see what I can do to get even. By offering me the "opportunity" to give a speech...

My friend Dany asked me to lend him my Spiderman article that includes and image of the Twin Towers reflecting in his eye. He also asked me to make him a cartoon strip...aawww, that made Simeon damn happy. And the twin who is my classmate borrowed my Just Push Play CD (please, God, let him take care of it well). I don't know his brother, face to face...but I still envy them. Dany and I used to say we were twins. We kind of got away from each other for a while, because he's in this "society" (the popular guys...which is so not Dany.) but today we were hanging out together...I love hangin' out with him.

Veronica and Clown celebrated their 2nd month together. Yay for them, I guess. Also...well, I was with this girl today, who was with a boy...and they started kissing and making out in front of me.... I could've sworn they were using their tongue. It got me thinking that....shit, I forgot....Oh, yes! Intimacy. It seems that everytime you're with your sweetheart, you get this intimacy feeling, no matter how many people are around you. Which is really uncomfortable. I got a mental image that I maybe looked that way when I was making out with the guy, who -by the way- I've been ignoring and avoiding, and also keeping myself away from dialing his phone number. Anyway, I remember the feeling. Eyes closed, intimacy....but now that I'm sober, I'll add something else: no fuckin' love equals not a fuckin' thing but a wet tongue to me. And when I say sober, I mean 'not in love'. I guess I got all confused and thought it was love. I was literally drunk. A tongue in any part of your body with no love it's nothing but a fucking wet tongue that might give you the Herpes.

...I guess there's nothing more worth-mentioning. I'm scared. I'm afraid of math. I'm afraid I'll screw it all up and lose my only fuckin' chance to see Aerosmith in december. [Please God, don't make fun out of me now and let me do well. *shakes like a 5.0 richter seism*]....

Fuuuuuck!!!, yes, that's worth mentioning. There was a 5.0 richter seism today. I was in computer science. My classroom is on the second floor if you see it from the hall and it's the only floor if you see it from the parking lot. So, if you see the library from the hall, you'll get the idea it's the 1st floor. If you see it from the parking lot, you'll think it's a basement. I had never fuckin' noticed that. Well, I got a bit scared, but I've learned to stay calm. Yay me, I like who I am.

I guess I'd better head over to bed earlier. I'm having serious problems with getting up in the morning. Both physical and spiritual. (Damn you, Gabrielle. I don't fuckin' want to participate!). I guess that's what's affecting me. I haven't dealt with my personalities lately...*yawns like a cartoon*...I wish I was a cartoon.

*tear in left eye* I'm so not fuckin' ambiguous.

prev / next