It'll make you babble on in Mtv.
Saturday, 03/09/02 - 9:34 pm.

I drank liquid strawberry yogurt this afternoon.

I went to school this morning.

The teacher turned out to be great.

I'm going next saturday.

He makes me feel I'm good at math.

Hoorray for delusion.

Hanging out at school on saturday is somewhat wonderful.

Lucky-me *Simeon rolls eyes*, The Guy was also at school today.

We ignored each other.

But I hate this thing that keeps putting him on my way.

I was watching Mtv's DisMissed.

Hilarious.

Sad.

Pathetic.

Mtv, always head first to spread stupidity.

They're people just because they dated two at the same time. (They're idiots with low self-esteem).

and thats like so kewl

(Although I must admit, one of the two dates has always a good personality and gives some importance to their intellectual rather than the physical side. 2 out of 4 times, that kind of people wins. Um, yeah, I have watched it several times....it's a guilty pleasure.)

I'd like to say more but my brother wants to use the computer.

Congratulations to him.

Here's to MTV.

Hollywood
In time they build you up
And then they bring you down
Hollywood
You're a dream machine
Someday they'll crown you king for sellin' out
They'll chew you up to spit you out
And it's just like Heaven when things are good
But there ain't no hell like Hollywood.


prev / next