I love you, Leonardo.
Saturday, 03/23/02 - 11:06 pm.

All of a sudden, I heard my sister honking like crazy in front of the house. Get ready, we're going to the movies!, she shouted. I got dressed up and she took me to see Shallow Hal.

I won't comment the movie, I'll just say it was below what I expected. I didn't like it completely. Too slow, too plain...I was falling asleep.

One thing, though....it got me very emotional. All I could think of was the guy, I don't know why. But I even felt that in any moment tears would come out. I don't know exactly what I was feeling for him in that moment, all I know is that it made me cry over him.

Well, I arrived home. I'm alone again, and it doesn't bother me at all. Alan is at some concert and he'll be late. It's just me, Frog and occassionally Simeon....but he's on the astral plane right now.

I feel better now, though. I ran into one of my first loves: Leonardo. If you could hear me sigh as I say Leo, you'd say I'm a fuckin' retarded. My heart beats faster and I feel in Heaven. I love him. He makes me feel like no one, not even the guy, has made me feel before. He's the first boy that made me thought of marriage, too.

Yet he's just a turtle.

I said it, I'm fuckin' retarded.

I've always wanted a TMNT action figure but never got one. By this time, I assume they're out of my reach. What a shame. I love this one. And this one.

My cousins have this one, among others. Boy, how I loved to play with their action figures.

Here's the list of all the action figures figures. The amount and the diversity of themes are just ridiculous, but...they're the Teenage Fuckin' Mutant Ninja Turtles. Of course I want the four turtles but Leo...I love Leonardo.

Many people always say they prefer Mikey, because -according to the theme song- he's the party dude (paaarty!!!). But Leo is the turtle I can relate to the most.

Shit, I've dedicated almost a whole entry to a cartoon charachter....*stares at the ceiling for five minutes with tongue in cheek*...yo, he's not just a cartoon charachter, he's Leonardo.

And holy fuckin' shit, this is my 200th entry *Simeon and yours truly cheer*


prev / next