Simeon, I'm home (such a social day, part II)
Tuesday, 03/26/02 - 12:49 pm.

*ding-dong*

My morning is over. My time with Rod, Norm, Clau and Vero rocked. I didn't go into the pool, neither Vero did, but we had a great time talking and doing nothing. I can't believe I thought I'd feel bad among them. For Christ's sake, they're my friends. I was there for just about an hour, but hopefully we'll make plans for another little get-together before this week is over.

Cel and Art are coming over, they just called me from Blockbuster and they couldn't find TMNT....un-fuckin'-believable. I told them to bring any others. Today is 2x1 day, so they get to choose another one.

I already changed my clothes. From a somewhat formal black pants and a very elegant-casual shirt (bought by Denise in Houston), to a Rolling Stones black t-shirt and new old jeans (they're sort of new, bought in Houston also, but they look old, which rocks). Ok, cut the crap, Joan Rivers.

Now, after my lovely afternoon with Art and Cel is through, I'll have my dear bro' Carlos over, to have dinner and watch some movies.

But now, off to be the hostess.



prev / next