Tea spilled all over the tablecloth ('cause I don't like tea).
Thursday, 03/28/02 - 2:20 pm.

It's all gone. I don't feel for him what I used to feel. Now all I see is a horny boy that has my phone number and dial it whenever he feels like. A boy that needs to learn to get a fuckin' grip.

He made me feel everything you can feel for people: sanity, anger, insanity, hate, embarrassment, pity, desperation, happiness, depression, amusement, disappointment....love. But no more. It's quite discouraging that it wasn't mutual. That while I was feeling all this, he was just *pretending* to have an erection. As if I wanted that.

I know I've said this a couple of times now, but this time I'll keep it firm. He's just a potential friend. Not even my friend, we don't talk, we don't know each other. We never will.

He's a face without a name.

He's just someone on the other side of the phone line that calls to...I never understood what for, the bottom line of his calls. I never understood what made him get close to me, specially while he was in love with someone else. I never understood what made me follow his game, while having in mind that I was conscious and aware that it was only a game. There are many questions that I'd like to ask him. But I won't. I'll give myself the benefit of the doubt, because I really shouldn't care for the answers. They're useless.

I could go on talking about this issue, there's a lot to say about this.

But I'm taking a break from it.

prev / next