Brutality.
Thursday, 04/25/02 - 8:32 pm.

I was going to write about some stuff today, but what I read this afternoon in the newspaper, made me forget about everything.

I cried, I cried, I insulted God for letting that happen, I asked him why He lets them be so cruel. I cried so hard, so desperately, with such anger and pain, and I felt so disgusted that I ran to the bathroom and threw up. I'd never been so affected by the news.

This is the reason why.

I swear to God, I'd never been so shocked. I've heard of all kinds of cruelty, but this...this is undescriptable. I think that article has made grown something on me. I want to do something.

I swear to God I'm praying to become a heartless person, go to those places and torture those people to death, in the same way the do it, and see if they can handle it.

I did something already. Not much...but it's just the first step.

And I'm asking you, if you could please help, too.

Humans are a fuckin' disgrace.



prev / next