A deserved apology.
Saturday, 06/01/02 - 10:26 pm.

I'd brought along my little mirror for the prom picture. And it was passed by every girl onto another, so I could say that almost every girl from the class of 2002 used it. And I got desperate, because I wasn't able to use it, and everytime I'd want to use it, someone would go: hey, wait a sec.... A second that usually lasted much more than that.

The Transvestite Skeleton (that girl named Rebeca) was there, and she's just a piece of disgusting, pathetic, useless vanity (and she does look like a transvestite skeleton).

I had finally grabbed a hold of my mirror, when she suddenly approached and practically snatched my mirror from my hands.

- Me: For fuck's sake, Rebeca!!!
- Transvestite Skeleton:(*nasal, annoying voice*) Oh, just a second, [Tyler].

She moved her lame hair from one side to another, and back to the first position, and then to the other one...she was doing the same damn thing. I got annoyed, more than I already was, and as she gave me back my mirror and walked away, I said to her with a desperate tone: you look so beautiful!!!!.

She turned and stared at me, waiting for me to look back at her. She obviously was pissed off because I'm sure she found irony in what I'd just said (paranoid loser). I slightly directed my eyes towards that skinny figure and I heard her horrible voice in a sarcastic tone: thanks, [Tyler]. You too look soooooooooooo good.

I saw her today in math classes.

- Me: hey, listen...Rebeca: I'm sorry about yesterday...
- Transvestite Skeleton: yesterday?
- Me: yeah, you know...you asked me to lend you the mirror and I was kind of bitchy....
- Transvestite Skeleton: oh, yeah....right. Ok, no problem.
- Me: no, really...I'm sorry. I really didn't mean to say you were beautiful.

She's a lame waste of sperm.

prev / next