Somebody should try to be less lame (or "un-nice AND deaf...no wonder you're single").
Friday, 02/18/05 - 4:40 pm.

My dad had a presentation last night. I didn't know he and a few of his friends had formed this literary-musical group. It was alright, although not entirely my cup of tea, as the young ones say these days. It was bit of a drag at the beggining, because the show started an hour later than scheduled. But it got better, their poetry is really good. AND, I was the photographer.

Today is a drag. However, it's Yoko Ono's birthday, so happy birthday to her.

I'm close to giving up on the contest. I came on the computer to try to figure out a story, but I chose to go online and, by the way, write an entry. I found my friend Angel as well as Joe online. I foresee a complete failure on getting anything done on the subject. But a couple of laughs, too. Angel sucks beyond reason.

Last night, I had my "well, it's been nine good months, I really want to sleep with you" conversation with Joseph. Then I had my "if you're nice to me, I'll lend you The Godfather" conversation with Joe. Both made me happy.

The president of the country almost got killed today. His helicopter had some trouble. I felt very unchristian when I heard that, but in my defense, he's a scumbag.

The fact of the day: I got my foot sunburnt, after exposing it for fifteen minutes. Somebody should plant more trees and use less spray.

I am going crazy with this lack of creativity. Somebody should get a lobotomy.

prev / next