A honest freak out and Mr. Whitford's birthday.
Wednesday, 02/23/05 - 5:24 pm.

My house is all dusty, and the most significant thing I've done today is play The Beatles for six hours.

Joe: if I died tomorrow, would you come to my funeral?

Bla, bla, bla, bla. But wait, it got worse at the end of the conversation.

- Joe: I'm gonna be honest with you once and for all.
- Me: about?
- Joe: about what I feel...

And right then, ladies and gentlemen, my stomach was in knots. "No, you're not stupid, I'm just paranoid", I repeated ten times in two seconds.

- Joe: for Dawson's Creek. I'm starting to like it.

That's when I felt all my vital organs falling back into their original places.

Regardless of what he was really thinking/intending, it freaked me out. IT FREAKED ME OUT, you hear? I realize I'm not the center of the universe, but I couldn't help thinking...you know...that he has a thing for me like I have for him. Or had, actually. This week I've only had feelings for Joseph, and I hope things will continue this way. Because Joseph is like, well, cute. And stuff.

And to wrap this fairly short entry up, allow me to say, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MR. BRAD WHITFORD!!!
(for the Aero-challenged, he's the Aerosmith rhythm guitar)

Alright. Bye.

prev / next