I don't like may.
Sunday, 05/01/05 - 9:57 pm.

I have come to the conclusion that I hate may. In 8th grade, my friends ditched me, and did stuff that screwed me for good. In my first semester in the university, I met 1...I'd consider him a good boyfriend, but I was never into him, so I only think what a hassle the relationship was. The next year, last year, I started dating Joseph (JOSEPH! *sobs*), which means this month we would have been together for a year. Oh, and a week later after us hooking up, Ern was murdered.

Not to mention the ridiculous amounts of birthdays. Carmen, Veronica, Fidel, Mikey, The Guy, one of my brothers, Cel, my brother's (my professor) girlfriend, and a few others that I must've mentioned here when I was in high school. That doesn't upset me, though. Oh, but the awful, hot, humid weather does.

Ok, so it's not a lot about may. But it's desperating at times. And that's all I have to say about that.

You know, this weekend on Mtv Latinamerica there was a marathon of cartoons. I died when Ren & Stimpy and Beavis & Butthead came on. I've watched a few episodes. I also caught the Daria movie, is it college yet, and I started to cry when Trent came on, because Joseph looks EXACTLY like him (only Joseph wears a black t-shirt and his voice isn't so raspy). And then I cried when she broke up with Tom....it reminded me of my own break up.

I'm going to say a few things, and please don't even think about my parents for a while. Don't ask "what will your mother say?". I don't care.

I'm thinking of getting my ear pierced. Oh, what a rebel. I want a second hole, I mean, so I can wear some earrings I never wear because I consider them too small. I have a couple, butterfly-shaped, but they're like dots. They'd look good on a second hole.

Yes, of course, I'm gonna have to do the piercing myself. I have a safety pin, and I found a little bottle of tequila, the size of my thumb (I KNOW, CUTE, OMFG!!!!11one). I've never drunk anything, but I've heard it's encouraging. I wouldn't know. But hopefully I'll do it tonight.

Also, I'm thinking of getting highlights. I have no idea how, or what color. I'd like electric blue, or some shade or red. And I'm not sure if just the front, the locks that cover my face, or all over the head.

My hair is auburn. I consider it boring and common, although some people say it's pretty. The color of my eyes match with it, and in the end I'm quite comfortable. I happen to like being natural. I just want some visible change...but I'm afraid it could screw up my hair in some way.

Opinions and/or suggestions are welcome. Money, too. I want a laptop.

prev / next