Sucky day, and Ern's first anniversary.
Thursday, 05/26/05 - 10:03 pm.

This day sucked. Except for the going swimming in the morning (I hadn't gone, because my stupid period was visiting), it's been an awful day. Seeing Joseph would've made it better, but that didn't happen.

I changed the contents of the Psychology Billboard, along with two girls. What sucks is that this other girl, Marcela, takes the credit. But it's always rewarding when people stop and read it. It's becoming well known around campus.

I was outside campus this afternoon, doing something with those two girls, and a fat man walked by and said: "you look so pretty". I yelled SHUT UP, BITCH. I'm not sure he heard, but one of the girls behind me did, and just pretended she hadn't.

I had an exposition this evening, and it sucked. Priscilla didn't go, because she had to pray (you know them religious cults), and that upset me. I thought it was very selfish, even if it was for God. You don't abandon your friends in front of the class, just because God is The Lord. Another teammate got sick. So it was just Irene, Victor and yours truly. Victor read the last part, and I wanted to kick him. See, in an exposition you DO NOT READ. That's the way to go to kill your audience.

Today's the first anniversary of Ern's murder. I couldn't even attend mass at 5:45, because I had to be in Social Psychology (midterm tomorrow), and then I had the exposition. But we posted a few things on the Psychology Billboard, in memoriam, including a poem written by Cel. He changed a lot of people's lives (he used to go work with communities in the country, to build houses), and I still can't quite get that he's gone forever.

*minute of silence*

Joseph just called me, so now my day is officially much better. We talked for 51 minutes, I'm crazy about him, I have to go study, I'm sleepy, I, I, I. My dad needs the computer.

Bye.

prev / next