No paycheck, nothing new.
Tuesday, 05/31/05 - 9:38 pm.

I was expecting to get a paycheck today. It didn't happen, Mr PhD wasn't in his office when Victor and I were working. I wanted it to give my dad $100, though, which is more or less (less) what he pays for my education every month. Other than that, it's ok.

My sister picked me up from the university tonight. It was cool, because we met at the Burger King next to the campus' main gate, and I got a Yoda toy. My meal was to go, and I seriously felt guilty and like a pig for eating junk food. After all, swimming is paying off. And now I feel sick. Maybe I'm developing some kind of disgust toward junk food...which wouldn't be bad, really.

Nothing new. I'm busy, and I'm meeting with Joseph on friday, for coffee. That's when I'll jump and tell him what I think. I hinted it this morning, but he was the one that brought up the subject.

His mom is on a trip, and she forgot her credit card -now you know where this is going-. I logged on his e-mail account, he allowed me to, to check all the "receipts" he got, from buying cards or whatever. $85 is what he spent. He will give the money back to his mom, I don't worry about it. I worry about the rest of the story: he spent a ridiculous amount of money, that isn't even his, on silly card games.

Well, shit, I have to write an urban story for tomorrow, and work on the project -job- and study for the last midterm on thursday. As I just told my mom, I'm sick of this semester already.

Bye.

prev / next