It was a masterpiece.
Sunday, 07/24/05 - 9:27 pm.

HAPPPY BIRTHDAY, ANGEL!!!

***

Everything was perfect: my dad went out of town for the day and my nephew and niece went to the beach. My sister and her son invited me to lunch, and we took my mom along. Afterwards, we went for coffee and then came back home, where I got the car keys and said to my mom: "I'm going to Cel's house".

When in reality, I was going to see Joseph.

This has been, hands down, the best time I've ever had with him. We'd never been alone for more than 20 minutes. And this afternoon we hung out in his bedroom for almost three hours.

No, there was no sex. My period has arrived, and I must admit I was kind of relieved. We cuddled and his bed, and we almost fell asleep (I've never been able to fall asleep next to a girl after having sex. I don't know why, I just feel uncomfortable. But with the girl I have in my arms right now, I could stay like this forever). We made out a lot. He, um, he took off my bra, but my shirt always remained on me.

There came a time, if you excuse my honesty, when I took my pants off. He makes me feel so good about my body. He fingered me once again, and this time it felt good. Much better than the last time, anyway, but now we were in a proper position.

Well, this's been a pretty afternoon, I said. Are you kidding? It's been a masterpiece, he said.

I don't know what else to add, because it could get too boring, or too graphic. But it's been definitely my favorite day with Joseph so far. Just the two of us, sometimes him sitting on the edge of his bed with my legs wrapped around his waist, making out (wow, when did your kissing get so hot?...I read Men's Health, duh). He even stood up with me like that, he says I weight nothing. Sometimes just laying down on his bed, talking in whispers, caressing skin. I'd never had someone's hands over me, all over me, directly on the skin. He gives great massages.

Well, in a word, it was beautiful. His grunge music playing in the background, and the room getting darker and darker. I could've stayed with my head on his chest forever. I love heartbeats. I love his heartbeat.

I adore this man. I adore him so much that I decided to skip going to the movies, skip going to see STEVEN TYLER on the big screen. That's huge (but I WILL go see that goddamned movie anytime soon!).

prev / next