A package that made my day.
Wednesday, 08/17/05 - 10:49 pm.

I got a package from Angel: a Winnipeg newspaper (with funny comments), an iguana-foot necklace, a cannabis necklace, Jerry Springer beads (WTF?) a little figure, a hilarious letter and the curious incident of the dog in the night-time, which is brilliant. Thanks, Angel!

That made my day. I had to spend the afternoon reading newspapers in the university library, and the spent almost two hours waiting for my brother so we could go home. I read part of the book, I ate a slice of pizza and orange juice and then just walked around campus, and the campus was empty because the semester haven't started yet.

I get the terrible feeling I'm neglecting Joseph. I live with a guilt complex, and I don't know how to get out of this. I wish I were braver.

prev / next