Everyday there's a new pile on my desk.
Wednesday, 08/24/05 - 8:42 pm.

Today I was busier than yesterday, except I didn't get the car hit.

I only spent like 45 minutes with Joseph, but so far he hasn't complained about our lack of time together. Partly because he understands I'm awfully busy, partly because he's hopeful we'll meet on the weekend to have mad sex. I'm not sure if I'll be able to make it, but I'll try. Which means, I need to think of an excuse.

Well, today was worth it because I saw Fidel, my high school teacher/friend. But I don't miss him, and I don't miss the school if I don't think about it for too long. I don't belong here anymore, I told him. He undertood. He always understands.

I'm afraid some days I won't be able to add an entry. In fact, right now, I have to go read System, Group & Power. I have so, so much to read and organize, boo-hoo, so that's it for now. G'night.

prev / next