Evaluating children and a guy's crisis.
Monday, 08/29/05 - 10:05 pm.

Priscilla and I were in charge of four beautiful children today, our very first day in my old school, the ESJ, making evaluations to know which kids are more apt to be accepted in the school.

It was exhausting, but the kids are cute. I was particulary fond of one, although by the way he answered the tests, I don't foresee happy news in the results. The problem is, this school is probably THE school, so many parents who are lucky to get applications for their children put them under a big stress. So it's not rare to have children stressed out, and in tears when you go and pick up your group. Fortunately, mine seemed very confident.

I made a mistake this morning, though. I've signed up for a weekly meeting, for my class of Evaluation, every monday morning. So I went today to the university, but it turned out the meetings start in september. Argh, I suck. But my dad came pick me up without hesitation, and even took me to have a snack. Yeah, he's nice.

Michelle's quasihusband (they dated, broke up, and he gives her rides everywhere, and they get along like an old marriage) took us to the university, after the evaluations. I got to be with Joseph for 30 minutes. It's not much, but at least it's high quality. I love the bitch. "I can't wait to be married to you", he said. The best part is that he doesn't say it just for the free, legal sex.

Well, right now I'm listening to (actually, reading) my friend Samuel is having a crisis with a girl, one of those who need a rebound and then destroy the heart of the victim. I hate those girls.

I'll go back to work, and to my "you have to tell her to eat shit" therapy. So, hey, good night.

prev / next