Quick crappy notes.
Saturday, 7/06/02 - 5:20 pm.

I'm listening to my new Aerosmith tape. I was inspired by yesterday, when you're upset by details and miss the real deal.

Renan and Rebeca slept over. They had a long journey from Houston, so as soon as they finished dinner, they fell asleep. They're constantly saying to everybody I love you! and dancing, and laughing and saying they're happy to be here. Right now they're at their other grandma's house though, and maybe I won't be seeing them again until monday. It's great to have them around. For what I've heard, I think Renan is going to live here these three weeks. He was with me when I took Vegetable (Wires' -RIP- sibling), out of the cage and let him fly away. I hope he leads a healthy life out there in the wild.

Sometimes I think about studying psychology instead of animation. And I kinda like the idea...I'm slowly feeling happy with that decision, for several reasons. Besides, the UCA is a good university. Besides, Denver is studying there, too, only another career (details, details). I don't know who else is. But he's enough. We chatted online last night, for quite a long time. It's weird, but we sound like boyfriend and girlfriend with an active, wild sex life. How sweet. How the fuck will I get over him that way?

Maybe I should go do something productive.

prev / next