Toucans! Procrastination!
Thursday, 11/24/05 - 9:51 pm.

I saw toucans in campus today. Again. Four this time. Joseph did, too, so now he can't say I'm on crack. Speaking of said person, we went for lunch to a different place today. We went for mexican food, and I omitted the fact that he's 51% mexican (and tired of mexican food, because of his mom, who's a cook). I kept asking what he wanted, but he said it was "you choose" day, so I chose. Then he couldn't complain.

I'm sick of the child abuse project. The lady in charge was simply a bitch this morning. Hey, let's close the window, right?, and she left. Because WE had to close them. She has this "right?" at the end of every sentence, even when it isn't a question. I'm kind of sick of her. But there's a paycheck coming up.

Procrastination is getting the best of me. I have less than a week left for this semester, and onetwothreefourfive FIVE long papers to turn in, and none are done. I guess I see no use in having last-minute panic if this isn't the last minute.

Lalalalala. Bye.

prev / next