Chat with my nephew, and stupid penis-heads.
Saturday, 11/26/05 - 10:45 pm.

I've been talking with my nephew in Houston for like an hour and a half now. From Harry Potter to anorexia. It seems all is good in his house, too, and he even told me his sister is really good at playing the flute. Hopefully his agressiveness towards his parents and sister was just a phase. It usually is. I can't wait to see them in december.

Oh, hey, I'm done with my paper on anorexia nervosa. It's 63 pages long, and it includes the testimonial of a friend of Priscilla's, who suffered the disease when she was just 12 (she's 17 now). I'm quite proud of how it turned out, and she'll get a copy of it, too. It's custommary in psychology to give something back. Actually, it's a must, because psychology is all about feedback.

I had the Methods of Evaluation class this morning. But before it, I was walking around campus, running some errands, and a few guys walked me by. Hi, gorgeous, one said, and I felt like saying, bye, prostitute. But they could've beat me up. I hate this.

I would've loved to take out a knife and cut a testicle off him, maybe that way they'd stop having so much semen in their heads.

*sigh* Don't get me started.

I'll go study for my exposition. Good night.

prev / next