Done with the eating disorders, but there are more disorders to take care of.
Monday, 11/28/05 - 9:51 pm.

Good Lord, I'm done with my anorexia nervosa research. I talked for nearly an hour with Mr. Miscellaneous, and at the end he said it was a good work, that he could tell I'd worked hard. I wasn't nervous, actually, and I told everything. But I'm still freaking out about the grade...8 is 10 in his terms, and I definitely didn't get a 10.

Now that this is out of the way, I can focus on other assignments. There's plenty to choose from, believe me.

I'm sorry to say Joseph has dissapointed me. I hate the way he thinks when it comes to sexual harrasment. But I'm glad he knows I feel like cutting off the testicle of any stranger who tells me things.

It also disappoints me that I have this important exposition on wednesday. I asked him if he'd like to attend. He asked if that'd mean he's going to have me for the entire weekend...I asked him to come in a very disinterested way, and he's just trying to get a benefit. I just would've liked his support, but obviously that's not going to happen.

Suddenly, I'm having serious doubts.

prev / next