Sorry, it was a boring movie and so am I.
Sunday, 12/04/05 - 9:42 pm.

This afternoon, I went over to Joseph's to watch Harry Potter and the goblet of fire. His copy was sort of crappy, as all bootleg copies are, but also, it was boring.

Right now, I am feeling so, so guilty, because I was a little cold with Joseph. I wasn't very into him, first because I was watching Harry Potter, and second...I wasn't feeling like it. Physical, I mean. I'm afraid he was really, really disappointed. And now I feel bad. But honestly, I wasn't into it.

He won't go to campus anymore, since the semester is over, so now it's pretty much up to me that we see each other. This is going to be a little hard, but I'll see what I can do.

I'll be heading to bed early, for I have to wake up early tomorrow, to go to the children shelter. Just know I've been counting, and I can't believe it's only like three weeks left before I leave for Houston.

prev / next