A present and a future marriage.
Wednesday, 12/21/05 - 7:34 pm.

I have two things to share with the world today:

Number two, I finally got Joseph a present. It's a fucking robosapiens. I know he's seen it and knows the price, he's played around with it (he wanted to get me a roboraptor, but it's out of stock -dammit-), he's not too crazy about robots...argh, you name all the cons, they're on the list. But for some reason, I'm really happy with the purchase.

Number one, MY BROTHER IS GETTING MARRIED!!!! Arfhsgdjhgkhkjn. He and his girlfriend are going on a little trip tomorrow -will be back the day after-, and he'll propose. Psh, it's not like she doesn't expect it, but such is the protocol. Oh, man, I feel like crying, I'm so happy. Except, it's a "lose" situation for me, but more on that later. Let's leave it at I'm so happy. Because I am.

Ok, bye.

prev / next