Pack, unpack, pack and be there at 7:15 am.
Tuesday, 12/27/05 - 8:55 pm.

Well, once again, I'm getting ready to walk through the airport corridors that have become so familiar to me. I'm almost done packing, but as I have some sort of curse, I have to unpack and pack again. Just because (no, of course not "just because"! They make me).

I'm not sure about the internet access at my brother's house right now, but hopefully it's still 24/7. I, um...I'm excited. But I won't be completely excited until I fucking get off the plane and I have my luggage (and my nephew and his luggage, I think I failed to mention he's coming along) and I'm freezing to the bones.

This afternoon I caught a documentary about the 2004 tsunami. I cried a lot.

My God, I HATE flying.

I really don't know what else to say. I'm about to throw up and I have images of The Ramones in my head, because I was watching some show about them while having dinner with my family at some decent restaurant.

I have a lot to say, actually, but I'm pretty sure I'll be able to update from my brother's house, in Houston (WHERE I'LL BE SEEING AEROSMITH IN LESS THAN A MONTH!) so until then, have a good life.

prev / next