It's a different keyboard, too.
Wednesday, 12/28/05 - 9:00 pm.

After three hours of agony on a plane, nearly two hours of running around the airport asking about missed baggage (my nephew's), and facing a very, very rude perhaps-mexican-american guy from immigration, I'm home, in Houston.

The kids are alright. My nephew Renan is my height now, and my niece has plucked her eyebrows, you have no idea how freaky she looks. All in all, it's good to be here.

Oh, oh, I ran into the president at the Houston airport. I mean, the president of my country. He was with his wife and kids. It was funny, he looked like a human being and not just like the stupid fat puppet he is -politically speaking-, so I didn't hate him. I joke with my family that I've been running into national celebrities these past two years, and this is just one more for my collection (although all of them are a disgrace, I'm just trying to see the fun side of it).

Well, that's all I can say right now. Bye-bye.

prev / next