A one weekend permanent non-vacation.
Saturday, 07/13/02 - 12:06 pm.

Forgot to mention about last night...Denv would leave at midnight. He said (just talked to him) that when I left everything turned out to suck as much as he expected. Awww.

I did think about that for a long time. I mean, I left one hour earlier. He stayed, surrounded by hot babes. Hey, I'm a jealous person with a bit of paranoia. Not a good combination, right?

I dreamed of the party. I also dreamed of the kid that rides on my school bus that I hate so much for being all-dancing, all-singing crap. Only this time, he was a nice person. And about the party...it wasn't such a big deal. But he was in my dream and at we did some other stuff besides what really happened.

We're going to the beach in a couple of hours. Just part of my family. Maria (my brother Carlos' fiancee) and Nancy (my sister) won't go. The rest (parental units, two brothers, two nephews and one niece) will go. I'm thinking about taking Frog with us. But taking dogs can be such a bitch. We'll see.

So...well, I really have not much to say. I have to go pack my shit, pick out my Aerosmith CDs to take...I'll study math there, what a shame.

I've been wondering why if Denv and I share this flirty relationship, why am the only one romantically affected by it?

'Cause you're dumb.

Huh.

I have to go pack my shit. I'm picturing a weekend on the seashore, full of degrees and triangles and Aerosmith and junk food and thoughts about him.

I got to take myself to a permanent vacation
The sky's the limit but my plane won't fly-ah
My nose is clean and Lord
I don't need no sedation...


prev / next