Yay, exercise and invitations to lunch.
Saturday, 02/25/06 - 9:14 pm.

This afternoon I felt like exercising, so I did, and by that I avoided the lame feelings of boredom and stiffness I get on hot saturday afternoons. It was rather nice, I felt very good.

My computer is about to crash, so on monday I'm calling the technician. He fucked it up even more the last time he worked on it: he installed Panda antivirus (sucks big time), deleted my photo editor, and left an ugly glitch whenever you scroll, among other annoying things.

Aw, Joseph just invited to lunch tomorrow, out of the blue. I'm gonna be awfully lame and say that that made my heart skip a beat when he did. But I was sneaky, so I also got him to agree seeing a movie, and eat while we're at it. His birthday is on tuesday, so I have to think carefully about the going-out plan I'll be presenting to my parents (it has come to my attention that my dad doesn't ask who I go with, anymore; but my mom still does). I guess I'll say that tomorrow I'm going with friends. On tuesday, with him.

Speaking of going out, I talked my parents into going to the theather tonight. Surprinsingly, they accepted. They never, ever, ever go out (for fun), so it's simply about damned time. The last movie they saw was Passion of The Christ, and before that one...Star Wars (the original saga)?

Surprise, I'm done for today, and I'll try to get to bed early (I might be getting my sleep pattern back). Actually, I still have to listen to Michelle about her love problems. It's one of those problems that makes you go "sucks to be you", so the least I can do is listen to her. I could try to give her advice, which is what she's really asking for, but that's kind of hard.

prev / next