Sighting of the two Js and a political quasitangent.
Wednesday, 03/15/06 - 10:57 pm.

I woke up exhausted today. But I went out with Joseph in the morning, and that made me happy. I woke him up, and his friend opened the door for me while he took a shower. This isn't what it looks like!, Joseph kept saying. The guy had slept over, he's one of Joseph's employees and they were working on some bussiness *cough*. I just laughed and made fun of Joseph.

I wasn't staying at his house today, though. I needed to go to the mall to buy Irene and my brother a birthday card. Their birthdays are both on the 19th. He came with me, and had to endure how indecisive I am when it comes to choosing cards. He was a doll waiting for me, although making faces and saying it was good to know another side of me. But afterwards we went to eat something, since he hadn't had breakfast. Then I dropped him off at work, making a U turn where I wasn't supposed to make it. Take it as a proof of my love for you, I said. I just got turned on, was his reply.

It'll be hard seeing him these days. He's busy with his bussiness and I'm busy with university, but I'm determined not to let a week go by without spending at least a couple of hours hanging out (making out, cuddling, etc...) with him. I love him very much, I wish I could be with him every day.

I saw Joe in campus. He was walking by while I was in class, he was whistling...I think it was to draw my attention, but I could be wrong. I waved at him. Later on, on my free period, he came to say hi to Victor and me. I gave him a rather odd plush toy I got for him in Houston (looks like a penguin, colored like a toucan). He said that, if it was ok with me, he'd name it Scott, after Scott Weiland. Aw. He's a sweet kid. I didn't *melt* when I saw him today, though, so that may be a good sign.

Things are pretty awkward in the political front right now. They speak of fraud and the results of the sunday elections were supposed to be made public yesterday. A lot of people went out to the streets, and on my way from university I saw the helicopters. Scary stuff, but I always thought something like this would happen eventually.

More tomorrow, as usual.

prev / next