Brother, laptop and handsome boyfriend.
Monday, 03/20/06 - 10:37 pm.

MY BROTHER IS HERE, yay! It's sooo good to see him. And it feels like he's never left home. Aaaww, man. I love my family.

He brought me socks and a shirt and MY LAPTOP! I'm still playing around with it, trying to install and uninstall stuff. But it should feel like System, Sweet System in a couple of days. Stupid trials, though. Stupid unexistant internet wireless connection. Luckily, my friend Samuel will get me a CD with certain programs, so I can avoid NOT having them thus not working at all.

My brother wants to go to the beach, and my parents will go with him, for a day. AND I GET TO DRIVE TO THE UNIVERSITY!!! My dad was arranging one of those plans in which my other brother picks me up home and my sister picks me up from campus, but this time I said no, I'd take the car. Dad said "just this time", and I said that's what he always says. My three siblings agreed that there was no reason for me not to take the car. So there.

Joseph might come with me. I don't know. He was going to see Helloween, they're playing here on wednesday night* but now, I'm not sure. I feel guilty for changing his plans, although it was his decision, and I appreciate it. He came to the university to see me today, it was so fun. And he looked SO fucking handsome.

*MY BROTHER WAS ON THE SAME PLANE AS THOSE GUYS!!!

Anyway.

Oh, man, oh, man, oh, man. I shall keep moving my stuff to the other computer *shakes and dies*.

prev / next