"Oh, you're leaving for TWO days?!"
Tuesday, 03/21/06 - 9:59 pm.

Holy shit, I'm taking the car to the university tomorrow. AND, I didn't know my parents and brother were spending the night at the beach! I'm gonna be terrified at night, home alone and stuff. But hey, maybe I could bring Joseph, or stay at his house, but that terrifies me, too.

Damn my Super Ego. More on that tomorrow.

On other news, I went with my brother -from EP-, and my other brother and his fianc�e to a huge supermarket at noon. My brother from EP was going to help them pick the drinks for the wedding (and pay for them, as we found out later). I just tagged along, because since they were going near campus, I could save my dad a trip to drop me off. I suggested we went to the coffeehouse for lunch afterwards, and it was a lovely time. The food is great.

My new laptop is nice, except I'm having trouble with installing Microsoft Office, either the trial version or the version my friend Samuel got for me. I'm getting yet another version from Michelle tomorrow, hopefully that one will work.

The end. More tomorrow (ACK!).

prev / next