Please mister watchman.
Tuesday, 04/18/06 - 11:56 pm.

The lack of updates responds to a small phase of uneventful days. Today was uneventful, too, although not quite; tuesdays are the worst days in my schedule, and I have to readjust to it, after a week of vacation. I'm exhausted, with a headache. I always get headaches on tuesdays.

My parents go out of town tomorrow. I'm seeing Joseph in the morning. Then it's off to a busy afternoon in campus. And a night home alone, although I'm thinking of bringing Joseph over. What refrains me is that there are watchmen in the neighborhood; they're good men, but they're friends with my dad and I have this paranoia that they'll see me arriving home with Joseph, him leaving my house the next day, and they'll tell my dad. I know it'd be very fucked up if they did that, but I still fear it.

Tune in tomorrow, I guess.

prev / next