Sometimes my entries don't have a point.
Tuesday, 05/16/06 - 9:47 pm.

I'm in a creative kick right now, but unfortunately, nothing good comes out of those kicks...nothing comes out at all. It used to, when Simeon was around and I had plenty of time. And I always have the intention of bringing him back, but something always gets in the way.

I met Michelle's...boyfriend? He came all the way from Sweden to see her. Perfect timing, though, she isn't exactly on vacation, as any of us is. He only speaks english, and I always have a hard warming up when I began to speak it. He looks nice, that's all I can say.

I guess all's good with Victor now. I refused to read his last e-mail, because I'd have probably replied and it would've been endless. It'd have been so hipocritic of me, or us, if we kept that argument rolling online, while being nice face to face. We'll stick to being nice and good friends face to face.

Tomorrow is my second anniversary with Joseph! Unbelievable. I'm skipping class so we can go for dinner. Hardcore, aren't I? And him, I mean.

It's Fidel's birthday today! I sent him a greeting card through Husband (who works at the ESJ). Aw, good ol' Fidel, I have good memories of and with him. On the other hand, it's also Carmen's birthday...blah. I did send her a card, through snail mail, with all my heart, but actually, I'm not very fond of her. She's too odd for my taste. And not interesting-odd, just crappy-odd. And even more so since school ended.

As my friend Art says, GB.

prev / next