That's an improvement, we'll see how long it lasts.
Tuesday, 06/20/06 - 9:43 pm.

Ok, ok, today was the opposite to what I was talking about yesterday. I'll skip the details, but we were supposed to have a meeting for CommPsych and everybody showed up and was willing to work. So, yeah, I feel better.

I've been feeling alone, I dropped Joseph a line (three at the most) about this, and he just answered I had him. That cheered me up, but still, he isn't quite "there", because I barely see him, and I need some close contact and talk. It's the story of my life (that seems to come and go every few years): I have a very small social network, and suddenly I don't feel supported at all. The ones I could talk to, are the ones that have gone away, or the ones that are actually causing trouble.

Oh, well. I have nothing else to add.

prev / next