Details, details.
Tuesday, 10/03/06 - 9:25 pm.

I did ok in my Psychological Treatment midterm. Considering that the average grade was 5.8. You need over 6 to aprove it. I got 8.1, the third best grade...as usual, my friend Victor got the highest, 9.4. Funny, because he hates clinical psychology. But he's smart in most contexts, so it doesn't matter.

I might get a position volunteering/getting the social service I need at an organization that draws my attention. Also, I spoke to a guy today, who has a very "important" last name, and he was telling me how his uncle and aunt got shot, he's under threat of being kidnapped, had a tumor and has panic attacks. I wanted to hug that guy. He's gone through a lot, but he's not bitter. He's very nice.

Joseph's dad was in the hospital today, he was getting something removed. I think it wasn't very serious, and he'll be released tomorrow. I should get him a present, or something. And speaking of, I visited Joseph this morning. Nothing was done, except for watching TV. I'm not complaining, I enjoyed it very much.

I just wanted to keep track of the above mentioned. Good night.

prev / next