Busy days, with some sore muscles.
Tuesday, 12/09/07 - 2:40 pm.

Things are going ok. No major complaint on the children..ok, ok, teenagers; they're busy most of the time, and yet in a good mood, or the closest to it.

I've been busy myself. I'm going swimming to the gym everyday. Well, I started yesterday, but I have a guest pass for two weeks, and then I'll pay a one-month membership. My sister-in-law loves working out, and it's always better if you have someone else to tag along, and push you if necessary.

Two days ago, I had to drive. We planned a pic-nic and I had to go to the supermarket. I wasn't nervous, but I didn't remember a few things about the SUV, and since we're in a new house, there are new roads to memorize. But it's all good, no problem.

In fact, today I have a major task: drive my parents, nephews and niece to my niece's BKB game, come back and drop my big nephew at boy scouts, stop at a store (but this just for me), pick him up, and come back home with him. My brother takes care of the rest. It's no big deal, actually, everything is nearby and I don't have to go into the highway. Unless my sister-in-law needs a ride to her class, that's a possibility and I only need a confirmation.

I've been watching the Ninja Turtles movies (yay!!!!!), my little nephew and I bought them. It's time for the 3rd part.

prev / next