Internet quizzes hold the answers.
Tuesday, 04/10/07 - 10:24 pm.

Happy day, I'm not sick anymore (thanks, Blackie!). Indeed, it was a case of food poisoning, and at midnight I thought of squatting in front of the toilet. Not much happened, and I figured it'd happen later, today. It didn't. And the thing ran its course.

Thanks to one internet quiz, that says I attract geeks and Joseph attracts unstable people, we've discovered we're dating because we want to avoid dating the kind of people we attract by nature. Wow. Now I can answer the world why I am with him.

I'm back to the university world. Things are smooth and I'm taking it lightly, and that's a huge mistake because suddenly everything will have the deadline "tomorrow".

Don't shoot me yet, though, I'm having a nice time.


prev / next