Sunday marathon and lousy vacations.
Tuesday, 07/17/07 - 10:20 pm.

I spent my entire sunday watching Fumoffu, courtesy of Joseph, who bugged me for two months to watch it. Haha, it rocks. I know anime is something else (as I can tell by reading Blackie's diary). Anime is one of the few things that can move Joseph to tears, aside from, say, guns, so it gets extra credit in my book.

Speaking of something else: man, these are some lousy vacations. I have a lot of things to do, things I put off while struggling with the semester. Also, I checked my grades for this semester...while no final grade goes below 8.1, I still consider it a lousy batch. A lot of the grades I got at the end of the semester were kinda low. Didn't fail anything, but still. Boo-hoo, or something. I'm a little upset. But I'll survive.

Ah, yes. I think they're lousy because I've found myself catching up with things I couldn't do while studying. I like keeping myself busy, but sometimes it's a bit of a drag. When I stop and think stuff, I realize my time is coming to an end, academically speaking; no more vacations like this one. I should start looking for scholarships, and working on convincing Joseph to come with me wherever I end up going (I'm making progress, that I can tell).

And that's all. For now. I should just come and write earlier, because what's keeping me from writing more is the fact that I'm sleepy. So excuse while I go to bed.

prev / next