No, I only have two.
Thursday, 08/02/07 - 8:14 pm.

My two wisdom teeth were removed yesterday. The whole time I believed they were coming on the left side, when they were coming on the right side. I suck. The surgery was ok, I took five pills and got vaccinated before it; I don't know how necessary that was, but oh, well.

I can't talk, and I walked out of the clinic with half of my face numb. One of the pills gave me allergies, so I couldn't sleep last night. My family is out having dinner and I decided to stay home...not as much to rest but to avoid getting hungry. I've had nothing but liquids, good liquids, because they make me full. There's nothing like beverages made with love and care. Thanks, mom and Rose. Except I probably won't lose a single pound with the milk shakes, and instead I'll gain a couple more. Right now, I feel bloated.

I'm a little uncomfortable at the moment, but aside from the occassional taste of blood, I've felt no real pain. I just keep itching. Fucking medicine.

prev / next