Kittens, babies, best sex ever.
Wednesday, 11/14/07 - 10:07 pm.

Wow, I have postponed writing my 3600th (!!!!) entry for 9 days. It's because I'm running out of time...I realized a couple of days ago that I only have TWO WEEKS left of class, thus my university life is nearly OVER!!!

I've been surrounded by feline happenings. A kitten was found last week in the laboratory, among leaves. WrongGuy found another one in a box, on a table in the outdoor cafeteria. And today, a third one was taken out from some tubes in the lab, as well. However, WrongGuy's and today's were different in size, so they're probably not just from the same litter. Who knows. It's been heartbreaking, though. I'd take one myself if I didn't have two already. Luckily, there's always a helping hand.

Speaking of cats, Waffles, Joseph's cat, popped yesterday, and now there's Maple and Omelette. They're like little rats, and turned out to be calico like their mom. I didn't want to bother them, but my hands were itching to carry one of those. Waffles knows me, though, so she was ok with me patting her.

And speaking of Joseph, tonight has been by far the best night. I'm bruised and I have bites on my back. I'm high from everything and the best part is that it didn't hurt. I enjoyed it in its entirety. I'm happy, and he's happy, so it's all so, so, so good. I even had to take a shower when I came back home.

By the way, the countdown to my trip to Houston begins today. I'm exactly one month away from getting on the plane with my nephew #2. And within this same period, I'll have a nephew #3.

prev / next