Narrowing down.
Tuesday, 03/04/08 - 8:38 pm.

'Twas a variety show with Joseph this afternoon: 10 things I hate about you, cloverfield, dinner, and an amazing banging in between. My legs hurt but I think I'm becoming a pro at this. Joseph said it's a good sign when you're done and you're paranoid people will find out you had sex. It was that good.

I've narrowed down my scholarship choices, and I'm waiting for two. They should be announced around this time of the year. One, I'm not so sure of, because I have to prove I've been accepted at some university (and I can't be accepted without proof that I can afford it). The second one is actually my ONLY hope so far; I've seen past announcements and I have all the requisites. It'd mean, should I apply for it, that I'd study in the States, which terrifies me, but also it's sort of yay.

On the other hand, there's tons of university programs to check out, and even with a tool to narrow down my choices, I still have 63. I'll keep looking.

prev / next