I'll kick you out of your bed.
Sunday, 03/23/08 - 8:47 pm.

I guess there won't be any scholarships for me this year. I'm waiting for one to be announced, but it seems -not surprinsingly- that I must have my diploma by the time I apply. Ugh. I'm so nervous about having to find a job, I don't feel capable and I'm so picky...but I'll take it slowly.

Joseph is job hunting. No, let me rephrase it. I'm making Joseph job hunt. I realize it's not my life but his, but I'm sick of him doing nothing, and since he does whine about it, it's about time someone snaps out of it and drags him out of that hole. He sleeps too much, has no money (in fact, OWES ME money), has terrible eating habits, gets sick easily and kills time on the fucking computer. Fuck that shit, I'm so sick of him. I mean, I love him, but enough of that already!

Oh, check this out. It's in spanish, though, so it may not be targeted to certain demographics. I'm panicking a little because suddenly I'm out of ideas. But I have this week covered, and something will come up. I'm all sorts of happy about this. However, nothing beats drawing on paper, and not having to pay web hosting and comic strip software.

Well, this vacation week is over. It went by quickly, and not as nicely as I expected, because Joseph never came to my house, so we just saw each other when I decided to drop by. He got food poisoned (rather milk poisoned) and had four kitties to look after, after Waffles gave birth on...monday, I believe. Mostly, he was sick. Anyway, my point is, back to work on tuesday, as an instructor, and I begin with a discussion for Theories of Personality. Yuck.

Oh, well. See ya.

prev / next