Some days bring too much feedback.
Monday, 04/21/08 - 9:05 pm.

I have a long list of things to finish tonight, and on top of it I have a headache. But I feel bad enough to come by and write a short post...

...about two important people, namely W -my boss- and Joseph, pointing out at my flaws today. Each unrelated to the other, it just so happened that both told me today. It's not the end of the world, and I can work on those flaws. They both were very assertive telling me, which I appreciate, along with the feedback itself.

But I'm weak like that, so for now I feel useless and stupid. And while tomorrow I have a chance to improve things (on the boss' side), by golly*, I just want to cry right now, and I will.

* It's an expression I often read on Calvin & Hobbes. It makes me laugh when I read it

prev / next